36 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alessia Lai
Department of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences, University of Milan
Milan, Italy
Editorial Member
Amir Abbasnezhad
Nutritional Health Research Center, Lorestan University of Medical Sciences
Khorramabad, Lorestan, Iran
Editorial Member
Angélica Costa Ramos
EPIUnit-Institute of Public Health of University of Porto (ISPUP)
Vila Nova Gaia, Oporto, Portugal
Editorial Member
Aysegul Oruc
Department of Nephrology, Uludag University Medical Scholl
Bursa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Birnur Yilmaz
Department of Radiology, Okan University
Istanbul, Tuzla, Turkey
Editorial Member
Chang Gue Son
Liver and Immunology Research Center, Daejeon Oriental Hospital of Daejeon University
Daejeon, South Korea
Editorial Member
Daylin Cárdenas Chacón
Department of Glaucoma, Cuban Institute of Ophthalmology
Havana, Cuba
Editorial Member
Farnad Imani
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Pain Research Center, Iran University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Hala Raslan
Internal Medicine Department, National Research Centre
Cairo, El-Dokki, Egypt
Editorial Member
Jayendra Gohil
Pediatrics Department, Government Medical College
Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
John Patrick Bebawy
Department of Anesthesiology and Neurological Surgery, Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Editorial Member
Karol Szyluk
District Hospitsl of Orthopaedics and Trauma Surgery
Piekary Slaskie, Silesia region, Poland
Editorial Member
Leila Kanaani
Department of Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Islamic Azad University
Abadeh, Fars, Iran
Editorial Member
Mohammadhosain Afrand
Medical Scientific Association, Faculty of Medicine, Yazd Branch, Islamic Azad University, Safaiyeh Boulevard Daneshgah
Yazd, Iran
Editorial Member
Nicola Galea
Department of Experimental Medicine, University of Rome Sapienza
Rome, Italy
Editorial Member
Qingwen Wang
Department of Rheumatism and Immunology, Peking University Shenzhen Hospital
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Raluca Simona Costache
Department of Internal Medicine and Gastroenterology, Faculty of Medicine, Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Raziye Akcilar
Department of Physiology, Dumlupınar University
Kütahya, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sajja Srikanth
Dr. Pinnamaneni Siddhartha Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Foundation
Chinnavutapalli, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Shannon Stephens
Department of Emergency Medicine, University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Editorial Member
Sudeb Mukherjee
Department of Cardiology, Institute of Cardiovascular Science, Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education and Research
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Sukru Torun
Department of Speech and Language Therapy, Anadolu University
Eskisehir, Turkey
Editorial Member
Tagore Sunkara
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, the Brooklyn Hospital Center, Clinical Affiliate of the Mount Sinai Hospital
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Uzma Erum
Department of Medicine, Patel Hospital
Karachi, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Vera Herrera Zaldivar
College of Pharmacy, Nova Southeastern University
Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Vitaliy Gargin
Department of Pathology Anatomy, Kharkiv National Medical University
Kharkiv, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Yike Li
Department of Otolaryngology, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Editorial Member
Yue Xin Chen
Department of Vascular Surgery, Peking Union Medical College Hospital
Beijing, China
Browse journals by subject