Clinical Medicine Research

Editorial Board Members (43)
  • Xiaodong Lian
    Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT and Harvard, Massachusetts General Hospital, Cambridge, United States
  • Dharm Prakash Dwivedi
    Department of Pulmonary Medicine,Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research, Pondicherry, India
  • Yuancheng Zhang
    Department of Spine Surgery, University Hospital of Basel, Basel, Switzerland
  • Kate Kabaeva
    Department of Clinical Hematology and Transfusioilogy, Belarusian Medical Academy of Posgraduate Education, Minsk, Belarus
  • Anca Bobirca
    Department of Internal Medicine and Rheumatology, Hospital Dr I Cantacuzino, Faculty of Medicine, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Carol Davila, Bucharest, Romania
  • Guniz Köksal
    Department of anesthesiology and Intensive Care, Istanbul University-Cerrahpaşa, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Poornima Vijayan
    Medical Genomics, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
    Department of Pathology,Jammu University, JAMMU, India
  • Zhao Jinwei
    Department of Hepatopancreatobiliary Surgery, The Second Hospital of Jilin University, Changchun, China
  • Madhu Ranjan
    Department of Panchakarma, Sri Paripoorna Sanathana Ayurveda Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Bangalore, India
  • Laura Gori
    Department of Maternal and Child Health, Division of Pediatric Unit 1, S. Chiara Hospital, University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy
  • Vinita Thakur
    Department of Laboratory Medicine, Eastern Health Authority and Memorial University of Newfoundland, St John’s, Canada
  • Seher Sener
    Department of Pediatric Rheumatology, Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey
  • Kaidi Yang
    Department of Oncology, Hainan Hospital of Chinese People's Liberation Army General Hospital, Sanya, China
  • Yan Ma
    Department of Cardiovascular Medicine, Chinese People's Liberation Army General Hospital, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Salvi Shah
    Department of Physiotherapy, S.P.B. Physiotherapy College, Surat, India
  • Lata Shetty
    Department of Anaesthesiology, Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Kalaburgia, India
  • Wenjie Wei
    Department of Urology, Chinese PLA General Hospital, Beijing, China
  • Prof. Dr. Hulya Cicek
    Department of Medical Biochemistry,University of GaziantepTurkey, Gaziantep, Turkey
  • Lin Zhang
    Department of Neurology, Xi'an People's Hospital (Xi'an Fourth Hospital), Xi'an, China
  • Siva Ranganathan Green
    Department of General Medicine, Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute, Pondicherry, India
  • Alizamin Sadigov
    Department of Pulmonary Medicine, Educational-Therapeutic Clinic, Azerbaijan Medical University, Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Sylvia Frisancho
    Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care, Hospital in Komarno, Komarno, Slovakia
  • Fatih Baygutalp
    Department of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation, Faculty of Medicine, Ataturk University, Erzurum, Turkey
  • Somayeh Rostamian
    Department of Medicine, National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College London, London, United Kingdom
  • Ravinder Gaddam
    Department of Internal Medicine, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, United States
  • Hlutkin Aliaksandr
    Department of Pediatric Surgery, Grodno State Medical University, Grodno, Belarus
  • Kaushik Bharati
    COVID-19 Expert Committee, United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization, New Delhi, India
  • Lu Wangsheng
    Department of Neurosurgery, Beijing Tiantan Puhua Hospital, Beijing, China
  • Maria Koukoulaki
    Department of Nephrology, General Hospital of Nikaia – Peiraia “Agios Panteleimon”, Athens, Greece
  • Sofia Karachrysafi
    Department of Medicine, Faculty of Health Sciences, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Jinendiran Sekar
    Department of Inflammation and Immunity, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, United States
  • Rahul Kumar
    Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center, Buffalo, United States
  • Shipra Jain
    Department of Pharmacology, Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Hospital, Jaipur, India
  • Lisa Cooper
    School of Health Professions, Rutgers University, Newark, United States
  • Dr. JiaWei Guo
    Department of Thoracic Surgery, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
  • Dr. Cai De Jin
    Department of Cardiology, Affiliated Hospital of Zunyi Medical University, Zunyi, China
  • Prof. Dr. Kai Liu
    960th hospital of People's Liberation Army, Ji‘nan, China
  • Preeti Singh Dhoat
    Department of General Medicine, AIIMS Bathinda, Bathinda, India
  • Hongjian Pu
    School of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, United States
  • Sheetal Korde Choudhari
    Department of Oral Pathology and Microbiology, Yerala Dental College and Hospital, Navi Mumbai, India
  • Reema Joshi
    Department of Physiotherapy, Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Physiotherapy, Pune, India
  • Gittaim Pammela Torres San Miguel
    Department of Internal Medicine And Sleep Medicine, General Hospital No.1 Mac Gregor, Mexican Institute of Social Security, Ciudad Real, Mexico